Staff Members

Cindy Colson

Deputy Director of Strategic Partnerships
Email: ccolson@thecne.org
Phone: (434) 951-9044

Cindy Colson is Deputy Director of Strategic Partnerships at CNE. She is responsible for the development and administration of CNE’s diverse array of programs and services throughout Central Virginia. She brings over 18 years of nonprofit leadership experience to… Read More

Ian Coppage

Operations Manager
Email: icoppage@thecne.org
Phone: (434) 244-3330

Ian joined CNE as an intern in September 2018 and transitioned to staff after graduating from the University of Virginia in May 2019. In his current role, he works to ensure that all aspects of administration, finance, human resources,… Read More

Kadi Davis

Senior Strategic Partnerships Manager
Email: kdavis@thecne.org
Phone: (434) 951-9048

Kadi supports CNE’s strategic partnership programs and services throughout Central Virginia, building relationships and helping nonprofits to thrive in our partner communities. Prior to joining CNE as Membership Manager in 2016, Kadi served as Manager of the Markle Foundation’s Rework America initiative,… Read More

Lynn Divers

Senior Philanthropy Manager
Email: ldivers@thecne.org
Phone: (434) 951-9047

As the Senior Philanthropy Manager, Lynn brings her heart and experience to support the relationships and systems responsible for CNE’s philanthropy and fundraising activities. Lynn has been a successful nonprofit development professional on statewide and national platforms. A long… Read More

Danielle Ellis

Senior Program Manager @ the PATH Resource Center
Email: dellis@thecne.org
Phone: (540) 680-4149

Danielle Ellis joined CNE in 2020 after her most recent position as the Executive Director of the Fauquier Family Shelter Services, Inc. As PATH Resource Center Manager, she works with nonprofits in the Northern Culpeper, Fauquier, and Rappahannock area… Read More

Ryan Jacoby

Deputy Director of Operations and Advancement
Email: rjacoby@thecne.org
Phone: (434) 951-9046

Ryan joined the CNE team in January of 2019 and brings more than 15 years of proven executive-level management experience in the local nonprofit community.  In his role as Deputy Director of Operations and Advancement, he provides critical strategic… Read More

Cristine Nardi

Executive Director
Email: cnardi@thecne.org
Phone: (434) 951-9043

Cristine Nardi has been CNE’s Executive Director since 2008. In this role, she directs strategy and operations for the organization and serves as a non-voting member of CNE’s board of directors. A lawyer by training, she also counsels nonprofit… Read More

Andrew Robinson

Program Manager
Email: arobinson@thecne.org
Phone: (434) 951-9042

Andrew joined CNE in 2016 and manages the development and implementation of trainings for CNE’s Charlottesville office. He directly supports the development of nonprofit leaders through contributions to CNE’s Board Academy, as well as working closely with other trainers… Read More

Raquel Suarez

Senior Membership Manager
Email: rsuarez@thecne.org
Phone:

Raquel joined CNE in 2020 as the Senior Membership Manager, connecting nonprofits in the community with the programs and resources that will help them build on their mission. Prior to joining CNE, Raquel served as the Program Specialist for… Read More