Nonprofit Jobs

Welcome to our Job Board, featuring employment opportunities with nonprofits throughout our service region.
Jobs are listed on our website and included in our weekly newsletter at no cost for members.

Nonmembers may post jobs to our website for a fee of $10.00. 

Submit your jobs through our online submission form; entries are moderated by CNE staff before posting.

NOTE: Jobs are sorted by application deadline.

  • Piedmont Virginia Community College
    Full Time
    Saturday, December 20, 2014
    11/20/2014 - 3:04pm
  • Fry's Spring Beach Club
    Full Time
    Sunday, December 21, 2014
    11/21/2014 - 1:34pm
  • Charlottesville Earth Week
    Part Time
    Monday, December 22, 2014
    11/21/2014 - 4:16pm
  • JABA, Inc. (Jefferson Area Board for Aging)
    Full Time
    Thursday, December 25, 2014
    11/25/2014 - 2:27pm
  • City of Charlottesville
    Full Time
    Monday, December 29, 2014
    12/16/2014 - 5:08pm
  • CASA for Children
    Full Time
    Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    10/09/2014 - 1:10pm
  • United Way-Thomas Jefferson Area
    Full Time
    Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    11/07/2014 - 12:04pm
  • Piedmont CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocates), Inc.
    Part Time
    Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    12/01/2014 - 4:52pm
  • Piedmont CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocates), Inc.
    Full Time
    Saturday, January 3, 2015
    12/04/2014 - 11:02am
  • Light House Studio
    Full Time
    Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    12/04/2014 - 10:44am
  • LOOK3 Festival of the Photograph
    Part Time
    Friday, January 9, 2015
    11/21/2014 - 3:58pm
  • Charlottesville Free Clinic
    Full Time
    Saturday, January 10, 2015
    12/11/2014 - 1:01pm
  • The Montpelier Foundation
    Full Time
    Thursday, January 15, 2015
    12/16/2014 - 1:30pm
  • The Montpelier Foundation
    Full Time
    Thursday, January 15, 2015
    12/16/2014 - 1:35pm
  • The Davis Group
    Full Time
    Friday, January 16, 2015
    11/18/2014 - 6:17pm
  • ReadyKids
    Full Time
    Friday, January 16, 2015
    12/11/2014 - 11:37am
  • IMPACT
    Part Time
    Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    12/15/2014 - 3:16pm
  • The Davis Group
    Full Time
    Friday, January 30, 2015
    11/18/2014 - 6:45pm
  • The Women's Initiative
    Full Time
    Friday, January 30, 2015
    12/11/2014 - 5:16pm
  • The Women's Initiative
    Full Time
    Friday, January 30, 2015
    12/11/2014 - 5:20pm
  • Lafayette School
    Full Time
    Saturday, January 31, 2015
    12/02/2014 - 12:09pm
  • People Places, Inc.
    Full Time
    Saturday, January 31, 2015
    12/10/2014 - 3:00pm
  • Greene Care Clinic
    Part Time
    Sunday, March 15, 2015
    12/01/2014 - 12:45pm
  • Virginia Institute of Autism
    Full Time
    Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    12/04/2014 - 2:23pm