Nonprofit Jobs

Welcome to our Job Board, featuring employment opportunities with nonprofits throughout our service region.
Jobs are listed on our website and included in our weekly newsletter at no cost for members.

Nonmembers may post jobs to our website for a fee of $10.00. 

Submit your jobs through our online submission form; entries are moderated by CNE staff before posting.

NOTE: Jobs are sorted by application deadline.

  • University of Virginia
    Full Time
    Friday, April 18, 2014
    04/04/2014 - 10:18am
  • Monticello Area Community Action Agency
    Full Time
    Friday, April 18, 2014
    04/07/2014 - 2:44pm
  • Legal Aid Justice Center
    Part Time
    Friday, April 18, 2014
    04/11/2014 - 4:55pm
  • Omicron Delta Kappa Society, Inc.
    Full Time
    Friday, April 18, 2014
    03/24/2014 - 9:08am
  • VOCAL (Virginia Organization of Consumers Asserting Leadership)
    Part Time
    Saturday, April 19, 2014
    03/20/2014 - 3:24pm
  • WNRN
    Full Time
    Monday, April 21, 2014
    03/17/2014 - 12:27pm
  • The Montpelier Foundation
    Full Time
    Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    04/10/2014 - 10:47am
  • JABA, Inc. (Jefferson Area Board for Aging)
    Full Time
    Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    03/24/2014 - 10:09am
  • Rare Book School
    Full Time
    Friday, April 25, 2014
    04/08/2014 - 5:07pm
  • Sexual Assault Resource Agency
    Part Time
    Friday, April 25, 2014
    04/17/2014 - 12:38pm
  • Jefferson Area CHiP (Children's Health Improvement Program)
    Full Time
    Thursday, May 1, 2014
    04/16/2014 - 9:58am
  • University of Virginia
    Full Time
    Friday, May 2, 2014
    03/31/2014 - 2:10pm
  • St. Anne's-Belfield School
    Full Time
    Friday, May 2, 2014
    04/02/2014 - 10:04am
  • Thomas Jefferson Foundation, Inc.
    Full Time
    Friday, May 2, 2014
    04/02/2014 - 5:39pm
  • Hospice of the Piedmont
    Full Time
    Sunday, May 4, 2014
    04/04/2014 - 9:23am
  • JABA, Inc. (Jefferson Area Board for Aging)
    Full Time
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    04/07/2014 - 11:22am
  • Southern Environmental Law Center
    Full Time
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    04/07/2014 - 12:32pm
  • Monticello Area Community Action Agency
    Part Time
    Thursday, May 8, 2014
    04/08/2014 - 3:41pm
  • Southern Environmental Law Center
    Full Time
    Friday, May 9, 2014
    04/09/2014 - 2:38pm
  • WorkSource Enterprises, Inc.
    Full Time
    Sunday, May 11, 2014
    04/11/2014 - 4:41pm
  • Common Ground Healing Arts
    Full Time
    Friday, May 16, 2014
    04/16/2014 - 9:38am
  • Fluvanna/Louisa Housing Foundation
    Full Time
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    04/17/2014 - 11:58am
  • Enrichment Alliance of Virginia, Inc.
    Full Time
    Saturday, May 31, 2014
    03/12/2014 - 9:57am
  • Catholic Charities
    Full Time
    Monday, June 30, 2014
    03/26/2014 - 3:47pm