Nonprofit Jobs

Welcome to our Job Board, featuring employment opportunities with nonprofits throughout our service region.
Jobs are listed on our website and included in our weekly newsletter at no cost for members.

Nonmembers may post jobs to our website for a fee of $10.00. 

Submit your jobs through our online submission form; entries are moderated by CNE staff before posting.

NOTE: Jobs are sorted by application deadline.

  • Jefferson Area CHiP (Children's Health Improvement Program)
    Full Time
    Monday, July 6, 2015
    06/23/2015 - 1:31pm
  • Charlottesville-Albemarle SPCA
    Full Time
    Thursday, July 9, 2015
    06/09/2015 - 4:23pm
  • Charlottesville-Albemarle SPCA
    Part Time
    Thursday, July 9, 2015
    06/09/2015 - 4:25pm
  • JABA, Inc. (Jefferson Area Board for Aging)
    Full Time
    Friday, July 10, 2015
    06/10/2015 - 9:31am
  • JABA, Inc. (Jefferson Area Board for Aging)
    Part Time
    Friday, July 10, 2015
    06/10/2015 - 9:34am
  • The Haven
    Part Time
    Monday, July 13, 2015
    06/29/2015 - 12:53pm
  • ReadyKids
    Full Time
    Sunday, July 19, 2015
    06/16/2015 - 2:33pm
  • Literacy Volunteers - Charlottesville/Albemarle
    Part Time
    Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    06/18/2015 - 3:00pm
  • Appalachian Voices
    Full Time
    Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    06/22/2015 - 4:42pm
  • Charlottesville-Albemarle SPCA
    Full Time
    Friday, July 24, 2015
    06/24/2015 - 1:48pm
  • PACEM (People and Congregations Engaged in Ministry)
    Part Time
    Friday, July 24, 2015
    06/29/2015 - 8:03am
  • The College Foundation of the University of Virginia
    Full Time
    Thursday, July 30, 2015
    06/30/2015 - 12:26pm
  • Habitat for Humanity of Greater Charlottesville
    Full Time
    Friday, July 31, 2015
    06/25/2015 - 4:18pm
  • Middle Border Forward
    Full Time
    Friday, July 31, 2015
    07/01/2015 - 3:43pm
  • ReadyKids
    Part Time
    Saturday, August 1, 2015
    05/26/2015 - 11:41am
  • ReadyKids
    Full Time
    Saturday, August 1, 2015
    05/26/2015 - 11:43am
  • Appalachian Voices
    Full Time
    Monday, August 31, 2015
    06/22/2015 - 2:58pm